You can reset passwords for single users or multiple users. The new passwords can be manual, or you can send users a password reset link. If you select multiple users and choose to reset their password manually, you must give them all the same password. The system cannot send passwords by email, so you must contact the users manually.
- From the Admin Tools menu, click Users.
- On the Users page, select one or more users.
- From the Reset Password drop-down list, select the method for changing the users' passwords.