I accidentally copied the wrong course to a course chell (i.e. I copied AGP399 into AGP 583). How can I delete or reverse this action?
Hi Steven,
Depending on your role permissions you may have access to a tool in the course shell called Course Reset. If the tool is not available to you, connect with your institutions LMS administration team for guidance.
See the following D2L Communty article, https://community.d2l.com/brightspace/kb/articles/4326-about-course-reset
Open the current course shell (AGP 583), then go to Course Admin > Course Reset. Follow the prompts to reset the course and remove the incorrectly copied content.
Note: Course Reset is permanent and cannot be undone.
Connect with our Known and Fixed Issue information to learn about improvements made to Brightspace.
Connect with leaders in pedagogy, accessibility, learning experience design and more
The Accessibility category serves as a single point of access to three avenues in Brightspace Community leading to the Accessibility Academy, Accessibility Library and Accessibility Discussions. These avenues offer courses and articles about accessibility to enhance accessibility knowledge and a group of accessibility enthusiasts to stay connected with.
Have questions about how to use Community? Stay tuned with updates, feedback opportunities and more for the Community here!
Connect with and ask questions on how to best use the Brightspace Product to transform the way your users learn!
Connect with product experts to learn more about tools frequently used by Brightspace Developers such as APIs and integrations!
Want to learn more about Brightspace Partners and Integrations? This is the place to be!
Stay up to date with product updates and announcements in this category.
Connect with our release information to learn about monthly improvements and updates to Brightspace.
Learn more about all the upskilling opportunities with courses and resources offered via the Brightspace Learning Center, Brightspace Guided Training and other training opportunities!