Hello everyone. I've been working on a training course and had some of my colleagues do it internally to provide comments. feedback shows we keep getting a pop up when release conditions are met to display the quizzes at the end of each module. People are finding it annoying that it appears all the time – I have included a screenshot below. If you could find out if there is any way to stop the message from appearing, that would be great. When I click on this one in particular, it circles back to the quiz but others have reported the link goes round in circles and it’s difficult to get back to the same page.