Currently, when a user is enrolled in a course or template listed in the Discover tool, that item is hidden from search results. This omission causes user confusion: users assume the course is missing, leading to unnecessary support requests. Change proposal: a grayed-out card with the prompt "See My Courses" would cue the user that the course has been previously added. A more elegant solution would be Direct Navigation: Allow the user to click the grayed-out card to redirect them to their active course/template in 'My Courses'.