I am wondering if Brightspace changed a setting recently on quizzes? I have the setting enabled for a quiz where students have 2 attempts - my goal is that they review their incorrect questions with their text/notes then retake the quiz, but it is showing them the question feedback provided for faculty grading after they take their attempt. Why is this feedback showing up? Is there a way to disable the feedback showing? OR will feedback attached to a specific question always appear?
Thank you in advance for any insight!