We have had an issue where users have been able to register for a course that was not intended for them to access (we have two different user roles for learners, to differentiate between two stages of career). Is there a method where we can restrict access to the Course Selector icon in the Brightspace Header so these users cannot use this method to access the course they have enrolled in?