Students are receiving email notifications after completing a course and being removed from the course class list. I have checked various admin setting within Brightspace but have not found a setting to control this from the admin role.
Is the only way to stop the notifications to have the student (or admin) turn off the notifications for the account?
Thanks!
Greg :)