Is there a feature/setting for Brightspace groups that can prevent lecturers from manually grouping one student into multiple groups? Like a notification or indicator that flags up.
Sometimes when there are too many students to be grouped into a pre-determined grouping, this setting/feature would help our lecturers to prevent grouping the students into the wrong group by mistake.