we have a whole new set of courses and want to delete the old ones. How can we do this?
Thanks for connecting with the Brightspace Community.
To delete the courses Data Purge can be used to perform the deletion. If the courses are created through SIS then you can send Delete request via SIS.
Please check the below article for more detailed information
Thanks and Regards,