I'm not clear on what happens when the various options are checked or not:
If I don't click Auto-publish results, what does that do with the results? Where would I find them? What if I do click "Auto-publish", but NOT "Synchonize..." What would happen then?
Can you describe a use case when the "Auto-publish" option should be checked, but not the "Synchronize…" option?
Thanks for your help!