Hi all,
As of a few days ago, we've discovered that basically all of our class instances are appearing to have what we've dubbed 'zombie links' in the Content tab. More specifically, the Content tab has become populated with links to quizzes that were eventually deleted and then replaced with an updated version. The new link to the new quiz is still there as well, and works fine. The zombie link directs to an error page. The attached photo shows a lesson with the correct quiz at the bottom and two zombie links suddenly appearing at the top of the lesson. It seems like some kind of 'restore' setting got changed at the organization level which is something we Super Admins don't think we can do, or at least don't know how to do. Has anyone else encountered this? D2L Helpdesk has been no help so far and we are really hoping we don't have to go in and manually delete all of these zombie links from every course!! Help!!