Hi,
My company just implemented Brightspace as our Corporate LMS and I'm wondering if any of the Corporate customers have the following issue - and/or how they resolved it.
Love the Manager Dashboard, but when our employees become former employees, we make them inactive in Brightspace. Despite this, they still remain as a User on the Manager Dashboard. We need to retain the Users in the system, but the managers are only concerned about driving training completions for active users. How can I get Inactive Users to NOT display on the manager dashboard?
Thank you in advance,
Jennifer