Is there a way to reset student preview content progress?

Options
Yi Yan.L.782
Yi Yan.L.782 Posts: 3 🌱

Hi D2L Community,

I've set up some release conditions in my course content and went through one round of testing with the student preview. While I could reset quiz attempts and remove grade scores, I realised that the content progress is retained - which means I'm not able to start on a clean slate for a second round of testing..

I'm wondering if there's a way to reset the class progress for a student preview account?

Is the only way to delete and reupload content?

Tagged:

Answers

  • Olly.F.893
    Olly.F.893 Posts: 71
    Options

    No, it isn't possible to reset progress.

    Re-uploading the content is one possibility. Depending on the amount of content and number of users, it might be simpler for you to create a new course offering and just copy all of the content across, then re-do the enrolments.