Wondering if there is a way to disable the task assignments (see "Assign Task" at the bottom of the image) or even better would be to disable users from seeing other users with access to the dashboard. Viewers of the report dashboard don't really need to know who all has access to the dashboard at our institution. And the assigning of tasks is not something viewers would ever use here. As an admin it might be useful, but I was surprised to see this available to those with participant (view only) access.