One of our instructors accidentally dragged and dropped her First Unit into her Second Unit. Now her First Unit is a Lesson in her Second Unit. How does she get it back? She tried to drag it back but it won't go. When we click on the First Unit/Lesson the option to Reorder is greyed out.