We have an online course, divided into units then sections. At the end of each unit it comes up with a page similar to the one attached, saying certain sections haven't been completed, even though there is nothing in these sections for them to complete (apart from read them!) There is nothing they have to click in order to 'complete' a section, so I don't understand why this is happening. Can anyone help? Thanks!