I created a new role and named it "Observing Instructor". Now this new role, as an Observer, can access what regular teachers can access, except to delete, from the assigned course.
However, on the regular instructor's view, when they manage special access on the dropbox (or assignment), especially when adding users to special access, this "Observing Instructor" appears in the list. This role should not appear here like the regular teacher.
So how can I exclude this role?