We are wondering when we update a new SCORM version, how does it affect the progress of the learner?
1. The user who completed the SCORM unit
2. The user who is still in Progress
3. The user who completed the SCORM and revisit the newer SCORM version.
Is there any way that we can manage the uploading of SCORM's newer version?