Move Student to Course Copy while maintaining progress

Carl.S.974
Carl.S.974 Posts: 2 🌱
edited November 2022 in Customer Enablement

We have a student enrolled in course version 1. We would like to create a course version 2 that is virtually identical. We would like to move the student from version 1 to version 2 while maintaining all tracked user progress. In other words, we'd like the move from version 1 to version 2 to be essentially transparent to the user, with the completed content items still being flagged as completedIs this possible?

Tagged:

Answers